The Lacrosse Mix-Up (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The) (Paperback)

The Lacrosse Mix-Up (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The) By Mike Lupica Cover Image
$5.99
Usually Ships Within 1-7 Days
Downtown Brooklyn Stock Room
On hand as of Sep 24 7:18am
(CH - L-CHAPTER)

Description


The sixth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. In this sixth mystery, Zach and Zoe . . .

Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

About the Author


Mike Lupica is a prominent sports journalist and the New York Times-bestselling author of more than forty works of fiction and non-fiction. A longtime friend to Robert B. Parker, he was selected by the Parker estate to continue the Sunny Randall series.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781984836878
ISBN-10: 1984836870
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: November 5th, 2019
Pages: 80
Language: English
Series: Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The