The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) (Paperback)

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) Cover Image
By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator)
$5.99
Usually Ships Within 1-7 Days
Downtown Brooklyn Stock Room
On hand as of Jun 29 2:33am
(GR - L-GRAPICN)

Description


NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

About the Author


Aaron Blabey is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author with around 30 million books in print. He is also the co-executive producer of The Bad Guys movie by DreamWorks Animation and the upcoming Netflix movie-musical adaptation of Thelma the Unicorn.

Praise For…


Praise for The Bad Guys:* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Praise for The Bad Guys:* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review
Product Details
ISBN: 9780545912419
ISBN-10: 0545912415
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Publication Date: February 28th, 2017
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: The Bad Guys